Screen Actors Guild (2010) Awards Winners

2010 Screen Actors Guild Awards aired last night. The SAG Awards are where fellow actors nominate their peers for awards and the winner this year pretty much mirror those of The Golden Globe (2010) Awards Winners. Check out the complete The Screen Actors Guild (2010) Awards Winners list below and leave your thoughts on them.

Actor: Jeff Bridges, “Crazy Heart.”

Actress: Sandra Bullock, “The Blind Side.”

Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, “Inglourious Basterds.”

Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique, “Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire.”

Ensemble Cast: “Inglourious Basterds.”

Ensemble Stunts: “Star Trek”

Lifetime Achievement Award: “Betty White”

0 Yorum :